BrickLink Designer Program round 1 crowdfunding begins in an hour!

Posted by Huw, 01 Jul 2021 15:00

60163 0007

6349 Views

The first of three crowdfunding phases of the BrickLink Designer Program 2021 begins in an hour at 16:00 BST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT, when you will have opportunity to pre-order seven sets, all of which are LEGO Ideas 10k Club projects.

Only 5,000 of each will be available and this will the only time you’ll be able to buy them, so if any of them take your fancy you’ll need to be quick. Additionally, only the first five to hit 3,000 pre-orders will go into production.

You can view the models after the break then find out more and place your order at BrickLink.

Note that the Mountain View Observatory has been pushed back to a later phase, presumably because it is not ready yet.

Find out more and place your order at BrickLink.

You May Also Like