LEGO teases the UCS Republic Gunship ahead of official reveal on 15 July!

LEGO UCS Republic Gunship Teaser

UPDATE: The day is finally here! The UCS Republic Gunship has officially been revealed!

One of THE most anticipated LEGO sets this year is undoubtedly the LEGO Star Wars Ultimate Collectors Series Republic Gunship, and LEGO have delivered a sneak peek at the set!

The set will be officially revealed tomorrow, 15 July 2021 at at 9.00 (EST – US) / 23.00 (AEST – AU) / 15.00 (CEST – EUR) / 2pm (BST – UK), so set your alarms!

We get a keep at the silhouette of the ship, and I can personally say that this is a truly exceptional model.

The UCS Republic Gunship will be revealed on LEGO’s YouTube, hosted by David from Solid Brix Studios featuring Jens Kronvold Frederiksen (Design Director / Creative Lead on LEGO Star Wars) and Designer Hans Burkhard Schlömer,

To be the one of the first to see the reveal of the UCS Republic Gunship, be sure to stay subscribed via email, or follow on social media – I can’t wait to reveal the set tomorrow!

To get the latest LEGO news and LEGO Reviews straight in your inbox, subscribe via email, or you can also follow on Google News, or socials on Facebook, Instagram (@jayong28) or Twitter

You May Also Like